loading

Success! You have been logged in

Reset Password

Enter your email address and reset instructions will be sent to you

Success! An email has been sent to you

Notify Me

Enter your email address and we will notify you once item is available

Error
Thanks, we will notify you once item is available
Log In Register
Search
Bag 0
$0.00
Search

Store Locations

Region

  • Northland
  • Auckland
  • Coromandel
  • Waikato
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Hawkes Bay
  • Canterbury
  • Otago
  • Southland

Location

  • Kensington
  • Kerikeri - Includes Outlet Store
  • Whangarei - Includes Outlet Store
  • Warkworth
  • Pukekohe
  • Lunn Avenue
  • Howick
  • Browns Bay
  • Thames
  • The Base
  • Cambridge
  • Chartwell
  • Hamilton
  • Matamata
  • Morrinsville - Includes Outlet Store
  • Te Awamutu
  • Administration & Distribution Warehouse
  • Whakatane
  • Bethlehem
  • Papamoa
  • Rotorua - Includes Outlet Store
  • Tauranga
  • Napier
  • Hastings
  • Taradale
  • Ashburton
  • Bush Inn
  • Northtown Timaru
  • Papanui - Includes Outlet Store
  • Rangiora
  • Timaru City - Includes Outlet Store
  • Tower Junction - Includes Outlet Store
  • Barrington
  • The Hub Hornby
  • Alexandra
  • Dunedin City
  • Mosgiel
  • Oamaru
  • Queenstown
  • Gore
  • Invercargill - Includes Outlet Store

Lunn Avenue

80 Lunn Avenue
Mt Wellington
Auckland

Phone:(09) 527 0360

Email:lunnave@carolineeve.co.nz

OPENING HOURS
9.30am - 5pm Monday to Wednesday
9am - 5pm Thursday to Saturday

10am - 4pm Sunday and Public Holidays


Christmas / New Year Opening Hours

Fri 21st Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Sat 22nd Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Sun 23rd Dec - 10.00 - 5.00
Mon 24th Dec - 9.30 - 5.00
Tues 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - 9.30 - 4.00
Thu 27th Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Fri 28th Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Sat 29th Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Sun 30th Dec - 10.00 - 4.00
Mon 31st Dec - 9.30 - 5.00
Tues 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - 10.00 - 4.00
Thu 3rd Jan - Back to Normal Store Hours

Browns Bay

93 Clyde Road
Browns Bay
Auckland 0630

Phone:(09) 476 7727

Email:brownsbay@carolineeve.co.nz

OPENING HOURS
9am - 5pm Monday to Friday

10am - 4pm Saturday

10am - 3pm Sunday and Public Holidays

Christmas / New Year Opening Hours

Fri 21st Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Sat 22nd Dec - 10.00 - 4.00
Sun 23rd Dec - 10.00 - 4.00
Mon 24th Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Tues 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - 10.00 - 4.00
Thu 27th Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Fri 28th Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Sat 29th Dec - 10.00 - 4.00
Sun 30th Dec - 10.00 - 3.00
Mon 31st Dec - 9.00 - 5.00
Tues 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - 10.00 - 3.00
Thu 3rd Jan - Back to Normal Store Hours